Nextcloud clean trash and versions #13
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Nextcloud amasses a big amount of data in Trash and versions of files over time. It'd be nice to tweak this a bit.